Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Information
Center for Statewide E-learning
Mary Cundy, Principal
 
Mewaldt-Jensen 122
1200 S. Jay St.
Aberdeen, S.D. 57401
 
Phone: 605-626-3382
 
The WolfPACT Scholarship
Guaranteed Scholarship
The largest guaranteed four year scholarship in the Midwest. Money you can count on. Get your ACT Score; find out your scholarship award. It's that simple!
Learn More!
Teachers & Staff
Administration
 
Dr. Tom Hawley, Director of NSU Center for Statewide E-learning tom.hawley@northern.edu
 
Mary Cundy, E-learning Principal mary.cundy@northern.edu
 
Julie M. Schmidt, Program Assistant julie.schmidt@northern.edu
 
Master Teachers
 
Highly qualified instructors in the NSU Center for Statewide E-learning teach South Dakota high school students through the Digital Dakota Network, Internet for Desire2Learn software and online courses.
 
 
Mary Cundy
AP® Calculus
mary.cundy@northern.edu
Jacki Omland
CP & AP® Physics
jacqueline.omland@northern.edu
Kami Fischbach
Mathematics
kami.fischbach@northern.edu
Dave Pierson
 Chemistry & AP® Chemistry
david.pierson@northern.edu
Joanna Goetz
Spanish I and II
joanna.goetz@northern.edu
Mary Lu Rich
Spanish I and II
   
Steve Gough
Spanish I and II
steve.gough@northern.edu

Karen Rosby
Spanish I and II
karen.rosby@northern.edu

   
Carleen Jaspers
Spanish I and II
carleen.jaspers@northern.edu
Jeff Walz
AP® U.S. History
jeff.walz@k12.sd.us
   
Gayla Martens
Spanish I and III
gayla.martens@northern.edu
Paula Wetenkamp
Spanish I and II
paula.wetenkamp@northern.edu