Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Information
Center for Statewide E-learning
Mary Cundy, Principal
 
Mewaldt-Jensen 122
1200 S. Jay St.
Aberdeen, S.D. 57401
 
Phone: 605-626-3382
 
The WolfPACT Scholarship
Guaranteed Scholarship
The largest guaranteed four year scholarship in the Midwest. Money you can count on. Get your ACT Score; find out your scholarship award. It's that simple!
Learn More!
E-learning Teachers and Staff
Administration
 
Dr. Tom Hawley, Director of NSU Center for Statewide E-learning
 
Mary Cundy, E-learning Principal
 
Julie M. Schmidt, Program Assistant
 
 
Master Teachers
Highly qualified instructors in the NSU Center for Statewide E-learning teach South Dakota high school students through the Digital Dakota Network, Internet for Desire2Learn software and online courses.
 
 
Mary Cundy
AP® Calculus
mary.cundy@northern.edu
Jacki Omland
CP & AP® Physics
jacqueline.omland@northern.edu
Kami Fischbach
Mathematics
kami.fischbach@northern.edu
Dave Pierson
 Chemistry & AP® Chemistry
david.pierson@northern.edu
Joanna Goetz
Spanish
joanna.goetz@northern.edu
Danielle Thooft
Spanish
danielle.thooft@northern.edu
   
Steve Gough
Spanish
steve.gough@northern.edu

Jeff Walz
AP® U.S. Government & Politics, AP® U.S. History
jeff.walz@k12.sd.us

   
Tara Hofer
Spanish
tara.hofer@northern.edu
Paula Wetenkamp
Spanish
paula.wetenkamp@northern.edu
   
Gayla Martens
Spanish
gayla.martens@northern.edu