Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Information
NSU Foundation & Alumni Association
Todd Jordre, President  
Beckman Building
620 15th Avenue SE
Aberdeen, S.D. 57401
Phone: 605-626-2550
The WolfPACT Scholarship
Guaranteed Scholarship
The largest guaranteed four year scholarship in the Midwest. Money you can count on. Get your ACT Score; find out your scholarship award. It's that simple!
Learn More!
Alumni & Foundation
NSU Alumni Association
Untitled 1 Untitled 1  
As part of NSU's Alumni Association, Northern's Alumni Committee will unite, lead, and implement the strategic mission and vision of the Northern State University Foundation to advance the university's goals.
The alumni committee aims to develop a spirit of loyalty and fraternity among Northern's alumni to encourage their active support of Northern's programs, including student recruitment, student relations and projects and public relations.
The committee also will harness personal talent, experience, and knowledge to lead community action and act as a catalyst within the NSU Foundation and South Dakota University system, focusing directly on the realization of key objectives set before both institutions.

Kim Bowman '08
Taylor Gosch '04
Vice President
Heidi Appel '07
Past President



Alumni & Foundation

Dr. Timothy Downs
University President
Lauren Bittner '12
Coordinator of Alumni Operations
Kelli Jo Krause
Director of Development


Committee members

Kim Bowman '08
Holly DesCamps ‘10
Taylor Gosch '04
Lindsey Huber '08
Davin Johnson '09
Tyler Oliver ‘08 
Tanya Shafer ‘08