Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Information
NSU Foundation & Alumni Association
Todd Jordre, President  
Beckman Building
620 15th Avenue SE
Aberdeen, S.D. 57401
Phone: 605-626-2550
The WolfPACT Scholarship
Guaranteed Scholarship
The largest guaranteed four year scholarship in the Midwest. Money you can count on. Get your ACT Score; find out your scholarship award. It's that simple!
Learn More!
Alumni & Foundation
Meet Our Board
Untitled 1 Untitled 1 Untitled 1

Executive Committee

Dr. Timothy Downs
NSU President
Todd Jordre
  President and CEO
Nathan Reede
Timothy Downs

Rod Tobin
Legal Counsel
Chad Lang
Secretary/Treasurer ​​
Tom Seyer 
Past Chair


Board of Directors
Chad Bergan, Wolves Club Chair Randy Knecht  
Megan Biegler Jim Koehler
Michael Bockorny Arthur Russo  

Ashley Erickson

Steve Stickelmyer  
​Steven Ford Rod Tobin, legal counsel  
Jim Kennedy, faculty representative Cindi Walsh