Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Information
NSU Foundation & Alumni Association
Todd Jordre, President  
Beckman Building
620 15th Avenue SE
Aberdeen, S.D. 57401
Phone: 605-626-2550

The WolfPACT Scholarship
Guaranteed Scholarship
The largest guaranteed four year scholarship in the Midwest. Money you can count on. Get your ACT Score; find out your scholarship award. It's that simple!
Learn More!
Alumni & Foundation
Meet Our Board

Executive Committee

Dr. James Smith
NSU President
Todd Jordre
  President and CEO
Tom Seyer
Nathan Reede
Chair Elect
Eric Bauer
Secretary/Treasurer ​​


Board of Directors
Chad Bergan, Wolves Club chair Glenna Fouberg Rod Tobin, legal counsel
Steven Ford Julie Johnson Richard Traphagen

Jim Kennedy, faculty rep

Kim Jundt Cindi Walsh
Jim Koehler Jim Thares