Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Information

University Relations  

Graham Hall 123
1200 S. Jay St.
Aberdeen, S.D. 57401
Phone: 605-626-2552
The WolfPACT Scholarship
Guaranteed Scholarship
The largest guaranteed four year scholarship in the Midwest. Money you can count on. Get your ACT Score; find out your scholarship award. It's that simple!
Learn More!
NSU Spring Choral Concert set for April 21

​ABERDEEN, S.D. – Northern State University alumni will play a role in the upcoming Spring Choral Concert.


This year, alumni are invited to sing along with the Concert Choir and Chamber Singers at the concert, which will begin at 3 p.m. Sunday, April 21, at First Presbyterian Church.
Dr. Timothy Woods said alums wishing to sing along with the “Ave Maria” are asked to come 15 minutes early so they can run through the song as a group. Then, they may sit in the audience and come up to stand with the choir during the song.

The concert will also feature a song composed by NSU alum Andrew Grandpre, who graduated in 2012. The song is called “Life.”
All of Northern’s piano faculty members – Drs. Marcela Faflak, Allan Jacobson and William Wieland – will assist with the concert, which will feature sections called “Songs on Death and Life” and “Songs on Faith.”
Natalie Allcock                                   Britton
Nichole Anderson                            Appleton, Minn.
Christina Ascheman*                     Sebeka, Minn.
Monica Barker                                   Andover
Megan Bennett                                                Pierre
McKenzie Betting                            Ellendale, N.D.
Hillary Beyer                                       Timber Lake
Lara Brink                                            Artesian
Kaitlin Buchholz                                Tripp
Larissa Buchholz                               Tripp
Emily Davis                                          Aberdeen
Yvonne Freese                                  Lanesboro, Minn.
Bailey Geist@                                    Roscoe
Caitlyn Hunt                                       Pierre
Jillian Jensen                                      Lennox
Jeanna Jerde                                     Aberdeen
Kallyn Jerde                                        Aberdeen
Abby Klumb                                       Dimock
Jesica Lancette                                  Coon Rapids, Minn.
Eunjung Lee                                       Seoul, South Korea
Elizabeth Matson                             Volga
Nicole Merriman@                          Pierre
Carrie Pospishil                                 Yankton
Thea Rave                                           Baltic
April Rogness                                     Astoria
Bailey Roshau                                    Mobridge
Carlee Sanders                                  Pierre
Alexandra Scheuring                      Lidgerwood, N.D.
Carrie Schlotte                                  Webster
Courtney Sronce                              Watertown
Kayla Stoebner                                 Aberdeen
Hannah Swanson                             Aberdeen
Katie Wegleitner                              Lake City
Amanda Wentz                                 Bismarck, N.D.
Erin Wolter                                         Frederick
Katie Zetterlund*                            Aberdeen
Alyssa Becht                                       Clear Lake
Kayla Burns                                         Brookings
Bo Youn Bae                                       Gyeonygi, South Korea
Kallan Christman                              Clark
Benita Corcoran                                Pierre
Jiin Chung                                            Seoul, South Korea
Rebecca Fahey                                  Spearfish
Christina Grimme                             Pierre
Kaitlyn Hargadine                             Vermillion
Haley Hubbard                                  De Smet
Rebecca Hunt                                    Pierre
Heather Kelsey                                 South St. Paul, Minn.
Chelsea Kerbaugh                           Harwood, N.D.
Jamie Kessler                                     Jamestown, N.D.
Jina Kim                                                Ulsan, South Korea
Courtney Kosters                             Selby
Juyeon Lee                                         Jeju Island, South Korea
Alisha Luymes                                   Wessington Springs
Callie Marlette                                  Gettysburg
Michelle Mennis                              Wahpeton, N.D.
Mallorie Minor                                  Hartford
Joyce Nolan                                        Cooperstown, N.D.
Alexa Overweg                                 Kimball
Brenna Rausch                                  Big Stone City
Megan Schaefer                               Wall
Kara Schlottman                               Rapid City
Sabrena Schmidt                              Huron
Ashley Stahlhut                                                Jamestown, N.D.
Eunuie Sung                                       Seoul, South Korea
Hillary Sward                                      Dell Rapids
Kayla Thoele                                      Jamestown, N.D.
Maggie Tupper                                 Belle Fourche
Max Chamberlain                            Huron
Eli Corbett                                           Lead
Denzel Eisenbeisz                            Bowdle
Austin Fordham                                                Groton
Robert Howell                                   Minneapolis, Minn.
Robert Klassen Jr.                            South Sioux City, Neb.
Curtis Lawrence                                St. Francis, Minn.
Sage Marshall                                    Rosebud
Tyson Meyer                                     Leola
Alec Nelson                                        Jamestown, N.D.
John Patzlaff                                      Platte
Anthony Rohr                                    Dickinson, N.D.
Levi Seefeldt                                      Clark
Brandon Sieck@                               Onida
Ben Villa                                               Rapid City
Justin Wiedrich                                 Roscoe
Alen Zeledon                                     Watertown
Ben Ashton                                        St. Paul, Minn.
EuiHo Choi                                          Suwon, South Korea
Junyoung Choi                                  Busan, South Korea
Robert Conrad                                  Sioux Falls
Jacob Ebsen                                       Milbank
Seth Honerman                                                Aberdeen
Paul Hoselton                                    Fargo, N.D.
Kent Johnsen                                    Aberdeen
Minchael Kang                                  Seoul, South Korea
Kelly Longden                                    Chamberlain
Dylan Mickelson                               Mobridge
Jonathan Miller                                 Kimball
Kevin Nakajima                                 Vale
Anthony Newman                           Aberdeen
Alexander Roth                                                Pierre
Salvatore Salvo                                 Hightstown, N.J.
Tyler Schwan                                     Surrey, N.D.
Cody Swanson                                  Langford
Joseph Weseloh                               Watertown
Nathan Wilson                                  Kimball