Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Information

University Relations  

Graham Hall 123
1200 S. Jay St.
Aberdeen, S.D. 57401
Phone: 605-626-2552
The WolfPACT Scholarship
Guaranteed Scholarship
The largest guaranteed four year scholarship in the Midwest. Money you can count on. Get your ACT Score; find out your scholarship award. It's that simple!
Learn More!
Luckhurst, Mayo win Student Association election
Kelsey Luckhurst and Aaron Mayo will represent Northern State University’s student body after winning the Student Association election.
Luckhurst (president) and Mayo (vice president) received 51 percent of the 431 votes cast, narrowly defeating candidates Ethan Brown and Menno Schukking. 
Student senator elections will be held March 20-22. For more information, visit the Student Association Page.