Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Information

Student Involvement and Leadership 

Student Center 250
1200 S. Jay St.
Aberdeen, S.D. 57401
Phone: 605-626-3007
E-mail: Clayton Kolb
The WolfPACT Scholarship
Guaranteed Scholarship
The largest guaranteed four year scholarship in the Midwest. Money you can count on. Get your ACT Score; find out your scholarship award. It's that simple!
Learn More!
Four Northern students hanging out in a dorm room
Residence Hall Councils

Briscoe Hall Council

President: Kayla Stoebner

Advisor: Theodore Schmidt



Jerde Hall Council

President: Jory Kunzman

Advisor: Connie Mounga




Kramer Hall Council

President: TBA

Advisor:  Karla Jager




Lindberg Hall Council

President: Mark Sperry

Advisor: Konefesi Vaisigano




McArthur-Welsh Hall Council
President: Jordan Kanable
Advisor: Brian Borden




Steele Hall Council

President: Allyson Waldner

Advisor: Paul Belford