Sign In
Contact Information
School of Education
Dr. Constance Geier, Dean
 
Gerber Building 115
1200 S. Jay St.
Aberdeen, S.D. 57401
 
Phone: 605-626-2417
Fax: 605-626-3102
 
E-mail: Jackie Blide
 

 

 

The WolfPACT Scholarship
Guaranteed Scholarship
The largest guaranteed four year scholarship in the Midwest. Money you can count on. Get your ACT Score; find out your scholarship award. It's that simple!
Learn More!
School of Education Administration


Constance Geier

Dr. Constance Geier
Dean, School of Education

Professor of Education

 

 B.S., M.S., Northern State University; Ed.D., University of South Dakota

Office: Gerber 113
Phone: 605-626-2415
E-mail: connie.geier@northern.edu
 

 
     
Jackie Blide Jackie Blide
Secretary- Elementary and Secondary Education, Health and Physical Education, Psychology and Guidance and Counseling, and Special Education
Office: Gerber 115
Phone: 605-626-2417
E-mail: jackie.blide@northern.edu
 

 
     
 Heather Scott Abby Exner
Academic Advisor
Psychology/Humanities
Office: Gerber 146
Phone: 605-626-7785
E-mail: abby.exner@northern.edu
     

 
     
 Heather Scott Kimberly Iverson
Senior Secretary
Office: Gerber 112
Phone: 605-626-2415
E-mail: kimberly.iverson@northern.edu
 

 
     
 Carol Knecht

Carol Knecht

Director of Field Experiences

Office: Gerber 110
Phone: 605-626-7784
E-mail: carol.knecht@northern.edu
 

 
     
 

Travis Parisi

Academic Advisor

Office: Gerber 145
Phone: 605-626-2429
E-mail: travis.parisi@northern.edu
 
 

 
     
Jackie Blide

Andrea Prehn
Coordinator of Student

Teaching Residency Program

Office: Gerber 114
Phone: 605-626-3418
E-mail: andrea.prehn@northern.edu
 

 
     
 Heather Scott

Heather Scott
Coordinator of Assessment

and Accreditation

Office: Gerber 111
Phone: 605-626-3969
E-mail: heather.scott@northern.edu