Sign In
Contact Information
NSU Student Activities
Student Center
1200 S. Jay St.
Aberdeen, S.D. 57401
Phone: 605-626-3007
E-mail: Cindy Sahli

The WolfPACT Scholarship
Guaranteed Scholarship
The largest guaranteed four year scholarship in the Midwest. Money you can count on. Get your ACT Score; find out your scholarship award. It's that simple!
Learn More!
Northern students enjoy the snow by making a snowman sporting an NSU t-Shirt
Special Interest Groups


President: Aleece Jung

Advisor: Tracy Russman

College Democrats
President: Gatlin Johnson

Advisor: Dr. James Seeber

College Democrats promote political involvement at the local, state and federal levels, working in cooperation with NSU faculty members and the Brown County Democrats. Members work to achieve awareness of the governmental process through partisan politics.

Membership: open to any NSU student; dues are $5 per semester.


College Republicans
President: Kody Kyriss
Advisor: Dr. Jon Schaff


Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer & Allies (LGBTQA)
President: Chandra Neumann


Women's Club

President: Megan Pushor

Advisor: Nicole Gertkin